About Us

●China Nantong Yinxing Optical Co.,Ltd.,yinxingfounded in the early 1980s, situated in Jiangsu Province of China, is a large optical glass manufacturer. It major supplies include colored and uncolored optical glass, light and color filters, color filtering lens, insulating glass, quartz glass, infrared penetrating glass, near-infrared penetrating glass, UV glass, black UV penetrating glass (wavelengths: 254nm, 310nm, 365nm), ND glass, orange, green and yellow glass, band-pass filter, and filters for currency count machine. Their applications include mainly photographing apparatus, meter and instrument, optical devices, medical treatment apparatus, teaching apparatus, projectors, UV analyzers, financial equipment, airport lamps and military equipment, technological research institutes and public security departments. The products have been exported to Europe, the US, Southeast Asia, Japan, South Korea, Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan and been highly recognized by users.

●For a long period, we have been in pursuit of sound cooperation relationships with our clients, anchored by corporate spirit of integrity, good faith and diligence, quality products and competitive prices. The company embraces the team spirit of preciseness, efficiency and collaboration, makes innovations and progress continuously, and endeavors to develop into the largest, strongest and best optical glass manufacturer in China.

●Looking into the future, we are confident. The developing China Nantong Yinxing Optical Co.,Ltd. is aiming to reach a new peak, to make more outstanding contributions to the development of the optical glass sector with improved quality products and services, and to create a brighter future for the enterprise.

Company Profile
Year Established: 1985
Estimated Annual Sales (USD): $640,000
Business Type: Manufacturer
Geographic Markets: Worldwide
Products/Services We Offer: color filter glass
Quality Control: ISO 9001
No. of Employees: 80 People
Factory Location: JiangSu.China

E-mail:yaguang@ygofg.com TEL:0086-400-602-2286   0086-513-88797122   FAX:0086-513-88796768

企业概况

丰富人类的    带来科技化的便利生活

南通银兴光学有限公司成立于上世纪80年代初,位于中国江苏省海安县,是中国光学玻璃加工企业中的典型代表。公司主要从事光学玻璃(滤光片)及特种玻璃生产加工,品种包括紫外光滤光片、红外光滤光片、透紫外黑色玻璃(波长:254nm,310nm,365nm)、温度转换滤光片、隔热玻璃、带通滤光片、灰镜、硼硅玻璃、石英玻璃、B270、UV镜、偏振镜等100多种光学元件。主要应用于照相器材、仪器仪表、光学仪器、医疗仪器,教学仪器、幻灯机、投影仪、紫外分析仪、金融机具、机场灯具,军工,科研院校、公安等单位,产品主要销往欧美、东南亚,日本,韩国及港澳台等,深受用户的信赖。

 长期以来,我们以真诚、守信、勤奋的企业精神,优良的产品及合理的价格,与广大客户建立长期的合作关系。公司坚持“严谨、高效、协作的团体精神,不断创新,不断前进,力争成为中国最大、最强、最好的光学玻璃制造企业。

 展望未来,信心满怀。前进中的南通银兴光学有限公司正奋力攀登新高峰,以更加优质的产品和更加完善的服务,为光学玻璃发展做出更骄人的贡献,谱写出企业更加辉煌灿烂的乐章。

企业类型: 有限责任公司
公司成立: 1985年8月
年营业额: 5,000,000元
营业型态: 制造商
市场区域: 大陆、港澳台、日本、北美、南美、西欧、东欧、东亚、东南亚、中东、非洲
主要产品: 1、有色光学玻璃(滤光片)
2、无色光学玻璃
3、特种光学玻璃
每月产量: 200,000 片
相关认证: ISO 9001
员工人数: 86人
开户银行: 江苏海安农村合作银行双楼支行
银行账户: 3206216501201000023443
工厂地址: 江苏.江苏省海安县曲塘镇刘圩工业园区
厂房面积: 3200平方米

首页 | 企业概况 | 产品列表 | 企业荣誉 | 新闻资讯 | 联系我们 | 网站地图

南通银兴光学有限公司 地址:江苏省海安县曲塘镇刘圩工业园区双楼路15号 邮编:226661 联系人:徐仁银

电话:0513/8879-7122,8879-2571 手机:135-0627-8826 传真:0513-88796768 邮箱:yaguang@ygofg.com

©2012 YGYES.COM . All rights reserved.

苏ICP备10026180号-1